5 Fandom Friday // Fandom Phrases

Oh boy! This one sounds like lots of fun! Fandom Phrases! So, here are my 5 favorite Fandom Phrases!

Still a better love story than Twilight.

  1. “I’ve got a jar of dirt” – Jack Sparrow

Hercules Meg funny quote...

2) “I’m a big tough girl. I can tie my own sandals and everything” – Meg

Wicked Defying Gravity
3) “I’m through accepting limits, cuz someone told me so! Some things I cannot change, but till I try I’ll never Know” – Elphaba

At the end of almost every day.

4) “Oh, I Survived. Brilliant. I love it when I do that.” – The Doctor

"I solemnly swear that I am up to no good." (Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by JK Rowling)
5) “I solemly swear that I am up to no good.” – Harry Potter

Bonus time!

mushu.. funny mulan quote.. i'm not tiny i'm by studiomarshallarts, $5.00
“I’m not tiny. I’m travel sized for your convenience” – Mushu

One thought on “5 Fandom Friday // Fandom Phrases

Leave a Reply

