5 fandom friday // Fictional Pets I’d Like To Adopt

It’s friday again! And the 5 fandom friday theme of this time is Five Fictional Pets I’d Like To Adopt! I had so much fun making this list!

Scooby Doo
Scooby dooby doo, where are you! We’ve got stuff to do now! Like, you being my pet! You’re the most awesome dog I know! ❤
Seriously, I have so much love for scooby doo, I grew up with watching all these episodes.

Ghost
I WANT A DIREWOLF. AND PREFERABLY WOLF. But I will probably die really fast… Meh, I’ll take that con because I’ll have a Direwolf!

Pokemon
I wouldn’t mind having a pokemon for a pet. And I don’t really have a favorite, as long as it’s from the old generation. I love those the most! Evee has always been my favorite.. Yes I would like one evee please!

Salem
Witty as he is, we’ll be commenting on everything being sarcastic and all. It’s like I’ve found my perfect partner in crime in the form of a cat! Yay!

Gizmo
It’s a ball of fluff… Enough reason to want it as a pet! Be carefull not to get him wet or give him any food after midnight.

4 thoughts on “5 fandom friday // Fictional Pets I’d Like To Adopt

Leave a Reply

