Hello July

It’s july! Finally! That means it’s almost summer vacation, and I seriously can barely wait! Because I really need my vacation after this long year. Yay vacation! So Helloooo July!

Things that happened in June:
1) I got 2 A+ for my school assignments!
2) I cut my hair short! As in, It’s now 10 cm shorters!
3) I actually regulary post on my blog, which is an achievement for me
4) I started my youtube channel. It’s going slow, but we’re getting there!
5) Me and my boyfriend are together for 1 year and 6 months. Time goes so fast!
6) Game of thrones season 5 ended, and I’m still not over the finale.
7) Once Upon A Time season 3 ended, and I’m actually OVER the finale.
8) I reached the 11 followers on Geeky Brunette. Thank you guys!
9) I still love to write my blog!

Leave a Reply

