5 fandom friday // Fictional Vehicles I’d Love To Travel In

So.. my 5 fandom friday is actually on time this week! It’s a miracle! So I’ll give you what you came here for: Five Fictional Vehicles I’d Love To Travel In!


1) T.A.R.D.I.S
Ok, this was the first one that came into my mind! I would absolutely love to travel the T.A.R.D.I.S! WHo is with me? Leave it in a comment!


2) A Nimbus
Can I have one Nimbus please? It would be hella easier to get to school with a nimbus, or any broom at all.. Just get me a broom so I can enter my classroom through the window. Doesn’t that sound awesome? So yeah.. One broom please!

3) Hogwarts Express
Simply because this means I get to go to Hogwarts!

4) The enterprise
Can I ride this please? Including Captain Kirk and Spock. Yeah.. That would be lovely! Thank you.

5) Dean 67’s Chevrolet Impala
First of all, the car is damn pretty. Second of all, Dean is damn hot. And a extra plus is when Sam is also in the car, because he’s pretty cute too. But mainly, I just want to drive the 67′ Chev, because it’s a pretty car. I have a thing for cars.

One thought on “5 fandom friday // Fictional Vehicles I’d Love To Travel In

Leave a Reply

