5 fandom friday // 5 Magical Items I Would Love To Own

Yes I know, I’m almost a week late, but yeah, I still wanted to get this one out there! Here we go, last weeks 5 fandom friday; 5 Magical Items I Would Love To Own


The first one that popped into my mind is Hermione’s time turner! As a huge Harry Potter fan, I couldn’t resist putting this one on my list. And besides that, I really want a replica of this beauty!

Yes, another harry potter item! This time is Marauder’s map! I would love to stalk check up on everybody’s location! And well “I solemnly swear that I am up to no good”.. That just really does the trick for me!


Third: The wand! Somebody please get me a pretty wand, so that I can magically make stuff appear and change stuff and well, I just want a wand ok? I mean.. something that can do all kinds of things? Yay, multifunctional!

felix felicitis potion.. Liquid luck.. who wouldn’t want that? I would use it before every test and.. well just gimme the liquid!!!

I want a nimbus.. and I want it bad! Actually, I wouldn’t mind any type of freaking broom, as long as it flies! I’ll probably fall down and hopefully not kill myself, but I’ll be a lot easier as transport then the freaking trains!

… I just discovered all of these are from Harry Potter. Haha! Well.. Yeah, I’m a bit harry potter obsessed, and they have the best magical items! One of each please!

Leave a Reply

