March Favorites

It’s the end of march, and I feel like introducing a new monthly article on this blog! Each month I’ll share my favorites with you guys! Here we go!

Favorite Movie

I saw this one in the Cinema with a bunch of friends, and we cried at the end of it. It’s quite a good ending for a triologie and the fact that it’s one of the last movies Robin Williams did actually added to the sadness.

Favorite Youtube Video

Seriously.. I need these in my life! This is a must-try for me!

Favorite Moment

We went to the local farm and they had baby goats! And you could pet them! Definitely my favorite moment of March!

Favorite Game

Boyfriend dearest got me Lucius on my steam account, and I love it to bits! It’s perfect for my dark sense of humor!

Favorite Manga

While I’m on my way to school (which takes an hour) I like to read manga on my mobile! Last month I started Fairy Tail. I know it’s bad that I only started it now. But I really do like the story!

Korean Drama

The korean drama “You’re Beautiful” had everything. Cute guys, cute girls, romance. Yep, I enjoyed it a lot and it deserves a spot on this list!

Those were my favorites of the past month. Did you already knew any of these? And what were your favorites past month? I would like to know!

2 thoughts on “March Favorites

    • geekybrunette says:

      Thank you for your comment! I’m also in love with Nerdy Nummies!
      If you have such a weakness for K-drama, then I can suggest a few more:
      ‘To the beautiful you’ & ‘Yamato nadeshiko shichi henge’ are also two of my favorites!

      Like

Leave a Reply

